Saturday Clinic

 

Clinic Timetable - Weston-super-Mare

**In line with current Guidance on limiting the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19) the Free Legal Advice Clinics listed below will be by appointment only and by telephone where possible. Please do not "Call in" on a Saturday without an appointment until further notice. Do please contact us by e-mail or telephone as John Hodge Solicitors are committed to continuing to provide services throughout the pandemic** 

 

Family- Separation, Divorce and Children  Wills, Estate planning and Administration, Powers of Attorney.Disputes, Employment and Accident claimsResidential Conveyancing and Commercial property
Saturday, 2 January 2021 - CLOSEDSaturday, 2 January 2021 - CLOSEDSaturday, 30 January 2021Saturday, 9 January 2021
Saturday, 16 January 2021Saturday, 16 January 2021Saturday, 29 May 2021Saturday, 23 January 2021
Saturday, 6 February 2021Saturday, 6 February 2021 Saturday, 13 February 2021 
Saturday, 20 February 2021Saturday, 20 February 2021 Saturday, 27 February 2021
Saturday, 6 March 2021Saturday, 6 March 2021 Saturday, 13 March 2021

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Saturday, 20 March 2021 Saturday, 27 March 2021