Saturday Clinic

 

Clinic Timetable

Family- Separation, Divorce and Children  Wills, Estate planning and Administration, Powers of Attorney.Disputes, Employment and Accident claimsResidential Conveyancing and Commercial property
Saturday, 5 January 2019Saturday, 12 January 2019Saturday, 19 January 2019Saturday, 26 January 2019
Saturday, 2 February 2019Saturday, 9 February 2019Saturday, 16 February 2019Saturday, 23 February 2019
Saturday, 2 March 2019Saturday, 9 March 2019Saturday, 16 March 2019Saturday, 23 March 2019
Saturday, 6 April 2019Saturday, 30 March 201920 April 2019 Easter Weekend- ClosedSaturday, 27 April 2019
Saturday, 4 May 2019Saturday, 13 April 2019Saturday, 18 May 2019Saturday, 25 May 2019
Saturday, 1 June 2019Saturday, 11 May 2019Saturday, 15 June 2019Saturday, 22 June 2019
Saturday, 29 June 2019Saturday, 8 June 2019Saturday, 20 July 2019Saturday, 27 July 2019
Saturday, 6 July 2019Saturday, 13 July 2019Saturday, 17 August 2019Saturday, 24 August 2019
Saturday, 3 August 2019Saturday, 10 August 2019Saturday, 31 August 2019Saturday, 28 September 2019
Saturday, 7 September 2019Saturday, 14 September 2019Saturday, 21 September 2019Saturday, 26 October 2019
Saturday, 5 October 2019Saturday, 12 October 2019Saturday, 19 October 2019Saturday, 23 November 2019
Saturday, 2 November 2019Saturday, 9 November 2019Saturday, 16 November 2019Saturday, 30 November 2019
Saturday, 7 December 2019Saturday, 14 December 2019Saturday, 21 December 201928 Dec 2019-CLOSED